Updating the Blog Today

My favorite picture of me... at the moment

Hello Readers!

(I call my children my Babies so I can’t call YOU that… any suggestions or is Readers OK… anyhoo, back to the blog…)

I’m sorry but I’ve got so much going on that I’ve been directing people to this blog but I haven’t finished setting it up properly! Today that changes! You can now SUBSCRIBE TO MY BLOG (thanks Teresa!) so that you can get updates when I post something new. I’m working on a project with a few local authors that will be released this year and I need to get back to editing THAT so I can send my story on time but in the meantime, I ask you to SUBSCRIBE and be on the look out for TALES FROM THE LOU, the project I mentioned earlier. I will be updating you not only on that book but also on my other writing projects. I’m not going to use 2010 as the reason for my sudden returned focus to my dream career but I will not let another minute pass without making some forward positive progress towards becoming a full-time author/editor either. If it so happens that I manage to re-release my first two books along with its third part THIS YEAR, what can I say? God is making all of this happen and the more I trust in Him, the more things are falling into place. I don’t know His path for me and I don’t WANT to know. ALL I KNOW is that I am ready and if I happen to fall, I know that I will be just fine because He has provided someone here on Earth to catch me if I do. (thanks Hubby)

Back to my writing. Please subscribe and feel free to forward. ๐Ÿ™‚

Til later,
PeaceLoveHappiness
Lm…
Lea Mishell
Author/Editor

www.leamishellauthor.wordpress.com
Coming Back Soon: http://www.facebook.com/LeaMishell.author

coming in 2010!!
Tales from the Lou by Mary L. Wilson, Teresa Seals, Lea Mishell & Myron A. Winston

About Author Lea Mishell

Wife. Author. Mother. As far as the order... that depends on my mood! LOL Silly, sarcastic, sensitive soul that wants nothing more than to get these thoughts out of my head to share with the world! Let me tell you about myself in as few words as possible... I am an intelligent, athletically-built-without-doin-a-lick-of-exercise, sweet, independent young woman. I like to eat. Sometimes I drink. Often times I even sleep! And then in between all of that, I'll need to go visit the bathroom. Most of the time I do all of those, practically everyday! And sometimes I do things with other people. I used to go to school, but now I work. My favorite colors are black, silver, burgandy, and deep blue... My hobbies and interests include writing, traveling, spending time with my family, hanging with my friends, watching anything with Shemar Moore in it (formerly "Derrick Morgan" on "Criminal Minds", formerly "Malcolm Winters" on "The Young and The Restless", and star of "The Brothers" and "Butter"), dancing, singing, and people-watching. I LOVE JANET (Jackson for those that don't know). That's just the tip of the iceberg, but if you REALLY want to know me, write me and get to know me! PeaceLoveHappiness Lm...

Posted on January 9, 2010, in Random Rants and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Hey! you got subscritions huh? that’s awesome! Glad to see you’re getting back to the writing ๐Ÿ™‚

    oh and readers is fine I think, I tend to go with “peeps” lol
    ~Teddi B

    Like

Leave a Reply

The Mompreneur Chronicles

Tips and Thoughts of Authors Teresa Seals and Lea Mishell

The Mompreneur Chronicles

Tips and Thoughts of Authors Teresa Seals and Lea Mishell

muffled voice..!

letz explore your unexpressed you in yourself..!

An Intoxicated Storyteller

poetic rants and other confessions

Newzo

Moon moon

the obligatory eccentric

midnight lavender

The Mompreneur Chronicles

Tips and Thoughts of Authors Teresa Seals and Lea Mishell

The Mompreneur Chronicles

Tips and Thoughts of Authors Teresa Seals and Lea Mishell

muffled voice..!

letz explore your unexpressed you in yourself..!

An Intoxicated Storyteller

poetic rants and other confessions

Newzo

Moon moon

the obligatory eccentric

midnight lavender

ANIKET SHARMA PHOTOGRAPHY

World through my lens

Natalie Breuer

Natalie. Writer. Photographer. Etc.

Live - Love Yourself

Life is so beautiful when you love yourself :)

angelicafetishes

Sex, Various Relationships, Love, Fetishes, Erotica, Polyamory, Music Therapy, Human Sexuality, randoms

The Racket-Rotter Chronicles

"How far can you go for love?"

LITERARY TITAN

Book Review

Daily (w)rite

A DAILY RITUAL OF WRITING

The Renegade Press

Tales from the mouth of a wolf

Marissa Riback's Blog

inspiration, motivation, empowering

Brandye Dague.com

Just B Healthy & Wealthy

A Stairway To Fashion

contact: ralucastoica23@gmail.com

