Crushed

I didn’t know how much I loved him until we touched. -Lea Mishell

That statement alone goes to two men. Both of whom I’ve loved at first sight of their face and at first sound of their voice. And on September 24, 2009, I finally felt the touch of my “first husband”. Then as I had that thought about him, I instantly thought of the day I met my husband and how we started with just a touch. And with his new CD, I now have the soundtrack to our first year of marriage (Don’t worry, Al. He won’t lose me in the end. NEVER STOP LOVING YOU is so beautiful and I pray that didn’t happen to you because that hurts my heart to think that you had to live through that tragedy to share such a touching song with us. Through your pain you brought us your gift and as much as I thank you for coming home, I’m sorry for whatever it was that you went through to be gone so long.) From DAY ONE I have loved EVERY song his voice has touched especially him singing in the BACKGROUND wth Heavy D.!!! Amazon.com even knows what’s up cuz their preview of Heavy D. and the Boyz’ SOMEBODY FOR ME is 99% AL B. SURE!!! You don’t even hear Heavy D. finish saying “cutie pie” before he’s cut off his OWN SONG!

Al B. Sure! performing LIVE St. Louis, 2009

Al B. Sure! performing LIVE St. Louis, 2009

You can’t tell me I don’t love them. Them. Yes, BOTH OF THEM. I love them seperately and will give respect to each of them at all times. This isn’t sharing in a selfish way because it’s ALL love.

Suddenly, I know what everlasting love is! Not a day went by that I didn’t love Al and just because he wasn’t in my day to day visual via video, he was there in my heart and when he did something as simple as HUG ME, I question what held my body upright long enough to realize that after his touch, I neglected to get a picture with him like I did with Shemar or an autograph like I did with Ginuwine. But I’m ok because that moment right THERE officially became my number one celebrity moment of all time.

I’m sorry. Let me say that again, PROPERLY **clears throat**

Suddenly, I know what everlasting love is! Not a DAY went by that I didn’t love Al and just because he wasn’t in my day to day visual via video, he was there IN MY HEART and when he did something as simple as HUG ME, I question what held my body upright long enough to realize that after his touch, I neglected to get a picture with him like I did with Shemar or an autograph like I did with Ginuwine. But I’m ok because THAT MOMENT RIGHT THERE OFFICIALLY BECAME MY NUMBER ONE CELEBRITY MOMENT OF ALL TIME!!!!!

Sitting in Shades of Grey waiting for a Sure! Thang

Sitting in Shades of Grey waiting for a Sure! Thang

I pray that I get to meet him again to tell him thank you for giving me the 4th best moment of my LIFE. (First: giving birth to my son. Second: giving birth to my daughter. Third: marrying Kevin. And now that you know that, you can see that there is some SERIOUS competition for the #1 spot, huh? lol)

To share one night with my first and last crush may very well stay in my memory until memory leaves me. -Lea Mishell

A couple of my Al B. Sure! CDs

A couple of my Al B. Sure! CDs

Β© 2009 Lea Mishell. All Rights Reserved.

Visit http://www.HiddenBeach.com/AlBsure for more on Mr. Al B. Sure!

About Author Lea Mishell

Wife. Author. Mother. As far as the order... that depends on my mood! LOL Silly, sarcastic, sensitive soul that wants nothing more than to get these thoughts out of my head to share with the world! Let me tell you about myself in as few words as possible... I am an intelligent, athletically-built-without-doin-a-lick-of-exercise, sweet, independent young woman. I like to eat. Sometimes I drink. Often times I even sleep! And then in between all of that, I'll need to go visit the bathroom. Most of the time I do all of those, practically everyday! And sometimes I do things with other people. I used to go to school, but now I work. My favorite colors are black, silver, burgandy, and deep blue... My hobbies and interests include writing, traveling, spending time with my family, hanging with my friends, watching anything with Shemar Moore in it (formerly "Derrick Morgan" on "Criminal Minds", formerly "Malcolm Winters" on "The Young and The Restless", and star of "The Brothers" and "Butter"), dancing, singing, and people-watching. I LOVE JANET (Jackson for those that don't know). That's just the tip of the iceberg, but if you REALLY want to know me, write me and get to know me! PeaceLoveHappiness Lm...

Posted on September 27, 2009, in Celebrities, Celebrity Sighting and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

The Mompreneur Chronicles

Tips and Thoughts of Authors Teresa Seals and Lea Mishell

The Mompreneur Chronicles

Tips and Thoughts of Authors Teresa Seals and Lea Mishell

muffled voice..!

letz explore your unexpressed you in yourself..!

An Intoxicated Storyteller

poetic rants and other confessions

Newzo

Moon moon

the obligatory eccentric

midnight lavender

The Mompreneur Chronicles

Tips and Thoughts of Authors Teresa Seals and Lea Mishell

The Mompreneur Chronicles

Tips and Thoughts of Authors Teresa Seals and Lea Mishell

muffled voice..!

letz explore your unexpressed you in yourself..!

An Intoxicated Storyteller

poetic rants and other confessions

Newzo

Moon moon

the obligatory eccentric

midnight lavender

ANIKET SHARMA PHOTOGRAPHY

World through my lens

Natalie Breuer

Natalie. Writer. Photographer. Etc.

Live - Love Yourself

Life is so beautiful when you love yourself :)

angelicafetishes

Sex, Various Relationships, Love, Fetishes, Erotica, Polyamory, Music Therapy, Human Sexuality, randoms

The Racket-Rotter Chronicles

"How far can you go for love?"

LITERARY TITAN

Book Review

Daily (w)rite

A DAILY RITUAL OF WRITING

The Renegade Press

Tales from the mouth of a wolf

JamesRadcliffe.com

James Radcliffe, Musician. Music, Blog, Pictures, Live, News...

Marissa Riback's Blog

inspiration, motivation, empowering

Brandye Dague.com

Just B Healthy & Wealthy

A Stairway To Fashion

contact: ralucastoica23@gmail.com

